Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page

Contact & Locations

Arlington Heights
80 West Seegers Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
P. (847) 593-3161
F. (847) 593-3129
arlington@bhfx.net
click for map

Chicago
346 North Justine Street
Chicago, IL 60607
P. (312) 782-2226
chicago@bhfx.net
click for map

Elgin
19 North Union Street
Elgin, IL 60123
P. (847) 742-2876
F. (847) 742-2389
elgin@bhfx.net
click for map

Libertyville
1921 Industrial Drive
Libertyville, IL 60048
P. (847) 816-6022
libertyville@bhfx.net
color@bhfx.net
click for map

McHenry
4527 Prime Parkway
McHenry, IL 60050
P. (815) 344-0360
F. (815) 344-0445
mchenry@bhfx.net
click for map

Rockford
1404 21st Street
Rockford, IL 61108
P. (815) 397-8800
F. (815) 397-8844
rockford@bhfx.net
click for map

Warrenville
30W250 Butterfield Road
Warrenville, IL 60555
P. (630) 393-0777
warrenville@bhfx.net
click for map